© 2007-2020, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request. MAKEGOOD SPOTS are available here.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Cue sheets for the weeks of: Oct 26-30 Nov 2-6 Nov 9-13 Nov 16-20 Nov 23-27 Nov 30-Dec 4

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: Oct 26-30 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, October 26: Syngenta Acquires Valagro First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, October 27: Latest HSUS Attacks on Animal Ag First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, October 28: New Pilot for Carbon Credits Marketplace First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, October 29: Terviva First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, October 30: Perilous Bounty First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Nov 2-6 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 2: Meat Export Outlook First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 3: AGI SureTrack First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 4: Feeding the Young ‘Uns - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 5: Feeding the Young ‘Uns - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 6: Feeding the Young ‘Uns - Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Nov 9-13 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 9: Test for ‘Todes First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 10: Sorghum and Pet Food First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 11: Solutions From the Land - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 12: Solutions From the Land - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 13: Solutions From the Land - Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Nov 16-20 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 16: CIBO Impact First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 17: Biodiesel First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 18: Protect the Harvest - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 19: Protect the Harvest - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 20: Pandemic Beats Up Bison First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Nov 23-27 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 23: National Farmers Union--Hope for the New Administration First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 24: Farm Rescue Benefit Concert First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 25: A Perennial Groundcover System First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 26: The Struggle of Black Farmers - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 27: The Struggle of Black Farmers - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Nov 30-Dec 4 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 30: Farm Bureau--Everyone’s Welcome First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, December 1: Pivot Bio Proven First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, December 2: The Wheat Beat First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, December 3: So, You Want to Be a Farmer - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, December 4: So, You Want to Be a Farmer - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast