© 2007-2021, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request. MAKEGOOD SPOTS are available here.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Cue sheets for the weeks of: Mar 15-19 Mar 22-26 Mar 29-Apr 2 Apr 5-9 Apr 12-16 Apr 19-23

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: March 15-19 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, March 15: 2021 Top Producer Winner First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, March 16: FarmlandFinder Sale-Leaseback Program First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, March 17: Earth Day Folks Push for Regenerative Ag First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, March 18: What’s in Your Burger? - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, March 19: What’s in Your Burger? - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: March 22-26 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, March 22: Ag/Forestry Solutions for Climate Change First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, March 23: Low Mu Tech’s DUST First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, March 24: John Deere ExactRate Combo First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, March 25: New Muscle in Deere’s Tractor Lineup First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, March 26: Cultivating Resiliency Update First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: March 29-April 2 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, March 29: Grower’s Edge First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, March 30: Johansson - Safety Net Needed First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, March 31: Nebraska E-30 Tests First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, April 1: Solectrac Electric Tractors First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, April 2: Respect the Machine First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: April 5-9 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, April 5: New Seed Trait Technique First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, April 6: Pandemic Shifts Food-Buying Habits First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, April 7: Has the Pandemic Helped Curb Food Waste? First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, April 8: Soy-Based Road Preservative First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, April 9: Ag and Climate Neutrality First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: April 12-16 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, April 12: World Pork Expo is Back First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, April 13: Feeding the Economy Study First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, April 14: The Nori Carbon Marketplace - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, April 15: The Nori Carbon Marketplace - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, April 16: Pork Looks Bullish First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: April 19-23 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, April 19: Vulture Trouble First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, April 20: Ag Career Exploration First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, April 21: Sun Safety First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, April 22: Arva Carbon Ready Program First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, April 23: The Forest Component First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast