© 2007-2019, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Cue sheets for the weeks of: June 24-July 5 July 8-19 July 22-August 2

Shows for the week of: July 1-5

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, July 1: Missouri Hemp First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, July 2: North Carolina’s Fork to Farmer - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, July 3: North Carolina’s Fork to Farmer - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, July 4: North Carolina’s Fork to Farmer - Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, July 5: North Carolina’s Fork to Farmer - Part 4 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: June 24-28

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, June 24: Beef Profits Soften First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, June 25: Call Before You Dig First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, June 26: E-15: To Buy or Not to Buy? First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, June 27: Ag Career Opportunities Abound First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, June 28: Educating Pesticide Applicators First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: July 15-19

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, July 15: The Road to Transition - Dave Welsch - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, July 16: The Road to Transition - Dave Welsch - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, July 17: The Road to Transition - Dave Bishop - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, July 18: The Road to Transition - Dave Bishop - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, July 19: The Road to Transition - Dave Bishop - Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: July 8-12

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, July 8: Farm Policy When Disaster Strikes First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, July 9: Mental Health in the Ag Community First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, July 10: Trade Uncertainty Still Hampering Ag Economy First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, July 11: The Light at the End of the Tunnel First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, July 12: Taking Agriculture Beyond Sustainability First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: July 22-26

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, July 22: Drumming Up Soy Export Business First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, July 23: Minnesota Adopts Groundwater Protection Rule First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, July 24: Improved Soil Health Takes Time First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, July 25: Crappie Masters Reminds Boaters: Don’t Use E-15 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, July 26: Cold Plasma Technology’s Benefit to Food/Ag First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: July 29-Aug 2

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, July 29: Generational Impact on Farm Income First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, July 30: No Silver Bullet for Sustainable Agriculture First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, July 31: Trace Genomics First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 1: Pennsylvania Association of Sustainable Agriculture First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 2: Preserving Rural America First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Incididunt adipisicing duis nostrud anim aliqua elit anim

ullamco

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation in minim nostrud reprehenderit dolore ad.

Affiliate Downloads

adipisicing officia eiusmod ipsum

+44 (0)1234 000000

Culpa, cillum ut, proident magna duis labore

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation.

Veniam exercitation elit.

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation in minim nostrud reprehenderit dolore ad.Mollit fugiat sint.
Lorem Ipsum
Lorem et pariatur qui minim veniam dolor, in deserunt consectetur. © Dolor commodo