© 2007-2020, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request. MAKEGOOD SPOTS are available here.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Cue sheets for the weeks of: April 27-May 1 May 4-8 May 11-15 May 18-22 May 25-29 June 1-5

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: Apr 27-May 1 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, April 27: LocalFoodAnywhere.com First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, April 28: FDA Reassures Food is Safe and Abundant First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, April 29: We Still Have to Eat - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, April 30: We Still Have to Eat - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, May 1: COVID-19 Outreach #4 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: May 4-8 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, May 4: Soybean Growers Challenged First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, May 5: COVID-19 Outreach #5 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, May 6: COVID-19 Outreach #6 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, May 7: COVID-19 Outreach #7 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, May 8: COVID-19 Outreach #8 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: May 11-15 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, May 11: Dairy’s Focus on Exports First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, May 12: Slowing Pig Growth Rates First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, May 13: COVID-19 Batters Ethanol - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, May 14: COVID-19 Batters Ethanol - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, May 15: COVID-19 Outreach #9 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: May 18-22 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, May 18: Dan Glickman Reflects on Pandemic First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, May 19: New Farmers Need Land Access First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, May 20: BeSure! 2020 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, May 21: The Planter of Modern Life - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, May 22: The Planter of Modern Life - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: May 25-29 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, May 25: Machinery Auctions Go Online First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, May 26: Grease Up First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, May 27: Mustgrow Biologics First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, May 28: Diversify When Selling Locally First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, May 29: More to Marketing Than the $ First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: June 1-5 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, June 1: Brevant is New Corteva Seed Brand First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, June 2: COVID-19’s Impact on the Protein Sector First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, June 3: Mid-American Ag Economic Woes First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, June 4: Hope Has Not Been Cancelled First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, June 5: American Soybean Association is 100 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast