© 2007-2019, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Shows for the week of: August 12-16

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 12: Nutrition Convert Praises Dairy - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 13: Nutrition Convert Praises Dairy - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, August 14: Harrington Seed Destructor First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 15: Being Sustainable Before Sustainability Was Cool First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 16: Defining Sustainable Agriculture First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: August 5-9

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 5: Challenges for Late-Planted Crops First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 6: Soy-Plywood Milestone First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, August 7: Transition Without Shame First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 8: Whole Farm Management First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 9: You, Too, Can Shape Ag Policy First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: August 19-23

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 19: FarmBeats First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 20: CannaFarm Con First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, August 21: The Cost of Overregulation First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 22: An Appreciation for Biotechnology First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 23: Misleading Labels are Damaging First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: August 26-30

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 26: Delaware Farmland Preservation First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 27: The Two Faces of Delaware Agriculture First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, August 28: The Diet/Health Connection First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 29: More on the Diet/Health Connection First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 30: Nutritional Guidelines in Other Countries First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: September 2-6

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, September 2: Farmers’ Off-Farm Income First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, September 3: Notes on the Census of Agriculture First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, September 4: Soil Health Partnership 5th Anniversary First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, September 5: The Cost vs Benefits of Cattle Traceability First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, September 6: Center for Small Towns First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: September 9-13

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, September 9: What Bankers Want First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, September 10: Women Are a Force in Agriculture First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, September 11: Speaking of Agriculture… First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, September 12: Oak Barn Beef First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, September 13: The Minnesota Millennial Farmer First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Incididunt adipisicing duis nostrud anim aliqua elit anim

ullamco

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation in minim nostrud reprehenderit dolore ad.

Affiliate Downloads

adipisicing officia eiusmod ipsum

+44 (0)1234 000000

Culpa, cillum ut, proident magna duis labore

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation.

Veniam exercitation elit.

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation in minim nostrud reprehenderit dolore ad.Mollit fugiat sint.
Lorem Ipsum
Lorem et pariatur qui minim veniam dolor, in deserunt consectetur. © Dolor commodo