© 2007-2021, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request. MAKEGOOD SPOTS are available here.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Cue sheets for the weeks of: Jan 25-29 Feb 1-5 Feb 8-12 Feb 15-19 Feb 22-26 Mar 1-5

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: Jan 25-29 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, January 25: Nonlethal Predator Control First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, January 26: Corn Stover Grazing First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, January 27: USDA Conservation Videos #1 -- No-Till First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, January 28: USDA Conservation Videos #2 -- Prescribed Grazing First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, January 29: USDA Conservation Videos #3 -- Nutrient Management First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Feb 1-5 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, February 1: Biodiesel in 2021 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, February 2: Trust in Cotton First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, February 3: Traction Ag Accounting System First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, February 4: Is It Refi Time? First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, February 5: Rurals and Cancer First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Feb 8-12 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, February 8: NPPC Farming Today for Tomorrow First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, February 9: Honeybee Health First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, February 10: Kroger’s Zero Hunger | Zero Waste First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, February 11: Now Hear This First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, February 12: Advanced Yield Select Crop Inputs First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Feb 15-19 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, February 15: Rural Broadband Helps Everyone First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, February 16: New York State Deals with SCN First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, February 17: Hemp Uncertainty - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, February 18: Hemp Uncertainty - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, February 19: Zoonotic Disease Prevention First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Feb 22-26 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, February 22: The Vilsack Agenda First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, February 23: Rising Cost for Crop Insurance First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, February 24: COVID and Food Processing First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, February 25: Scaling Innovation First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, February 26: KemTRACE Chromium-OR First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: March 1-5 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, March 1: Some Views from the House Ag Committee - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, March 2: Some Views from the House Ag Committee - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, March 3: How Washington Can Help Agriculture First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, March 4: Grand Farm Project First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, March 5: SWARM Technologies First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast