© 2007-2022, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request. MAKEGOOD SPOTS are available here.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Cue sheets for the weeks of: Oct 24-28 Oct 31-Nov 4 Nov 7-11 Nov 14-18 Nov 21-25 Nov 28-Dec 2

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: October 24-28 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, October 24: USDA Aids Distressed Borrowers First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, October 25: U.S. Farmers Need New Markets First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, October 26: World Food Prize Stuff - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, October 27: World Food Prize Stuff - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, October 28: Florida Citrus Crop Drop First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Oct 31-Nov 4 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, October 31: A Call for Collaboration in Ag - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 1: A Call for Collaboration in Ag - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 2: The Value of Animal Protein - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 3: The Value of Animal Protein - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 4: The Value of Animal Protein - Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: November 7-11 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 7: RFA Chairman is Bullish on Ethanol First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 8: Sleep Deprivation and Farm Safety First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 9: Tillable Offers Ag Lending Service First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 10: A Honey Bee Vaccine First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 11: Smoke Helps Sunflowers First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: November 14-18 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 14: 2023 Ag Trade Outlook First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 15: Addressing Food Waste/Loss First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 16: Dairy Forage Tips First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 17: Magan Lewis - A High Achiever in Ag First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 18: The Farm Labor Problem First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: November 21-25 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 21: Defending Fertilizer Use First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 22: Rural Broadband Expansion First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 23: Sustainability Through Technology First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 24: Managing Soybean Cyst Nematode First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 25: Inspiring Small Farmers First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: Nov 28-Dec 2 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 28: A Rural Development Game Plan First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 29: NewFields Ag First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 30: A Reminder of Ethanol’s Value First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, December 1: Climate Change Hampers Disaster Aid First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, December 2: Adding Value to Cover Crops First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast