© 2007-2019, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: October 28-November 1

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, October 28: Bayer’s Sustainability Action Plan - Part 1/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, October 29: Bayer’s Sustainability Action Plan - Part 2/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, October 30: Bayer’s Sustainability Action Plan - Part 3/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, October 31: Land O’Lakes Venture 37 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 1: Valley Irrigation Dubs “Insights” Service a Success First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: November 4-8

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 4: Climate Change and Flooding - Part 1/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 5: Climate Change and Flooding - Part 2/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 6: Climate Change and Flooding - Part 3/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 7: A Potential Solution to the Antibiotic Resistance Problem First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 8: A Farm Safety Training Initiative First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: November 11-15

Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 11: U.S. Hemp Program First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 12: Our Lands - Part 1/2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 13: Our Lands - Part 2/2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 14: Traceability’s the Thing First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 15: Don’t Believe Everything You Hear First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: November 18-22 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 18: Stress Fest - Part 1/2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 19: Stress Fest - Part 2/2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 20: Studying Productivity in the Southern Plains First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 21: The Dollars and Sense of Sustainable Farming First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 22: Hey, Young Farmers: Be Resourceful First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: November 25-29 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, November 25: The Net Farm Income Picture First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, November 26: A Period of Massive Uncertainty First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, November 27: The GAP Report First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, November 28: Animal Protein--A Moving Target First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, November 29: Food’s Health/Environment Connection First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: December 2-6 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, December 2: Ireland’s Child Farm Safety Advocate - Part 1/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, December 3: Ireland’s Child Farm Safety Advocate - Part 2/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, December 4: Ireland’s Child Farm Safety Advocate - Part 3/3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, December 5: Vanguard Renewables First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, December 6: Protecting Pollinators First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Incididunt adipisicing duis nostrud anim aliqua elit anim

ullamco

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation in minim nostrud reprehenderit dolore ad.

Affiliate Downloads

adipisicing officia eiusmod ipsum

+44 (0)1234 000000

Culpa, cillum ut, proident magna duis labore

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation.

Veniam exercitation elit.

Eiusmod ad, id nulla, enim quis non ipsum. Mollit id nulla reprehenderit in ut qui laboris in ea do dolore, tempor occaecat nisi mollit? Voluptate, ea amet minim dolore dolor veniam cillum quis aliqua tempor sit, elit ipsum sint magna in nisi. Excepteur proident culpa dolor voluptate dolor fugiat tempor ut exercitation in minim nostrud reprehenderit dolore ad.Mollit fugiat sint.
Lorem Ipsum
Lorem et pariatur qui minim veniam dolor, in deserunt consectetur. © Dolor commodo