© 2007-2022, North Shore Productions

AFFILIATES: All programs are MP3 files encoded at 128 Kbps. To download, choose either “Entire week” (five

files in a zip folder), or individual shows. Right click on the link, select your browser’s preference for file

saving, and choose a location to save the file. Show lengths are 2:30. Promos are topical and just under :25.

Custom tags are available upon request. MAKEGOOD SPOTS are available here.

If you don’t see a display of the latest shows you wish to download, try refreshing this page in your browser.

If you have any difficulty obtaining downloads or the files do not work properly, email us for help.

STATIONS USING AUTOMATED DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE: Please contact us for FTP login protocols.

Cue sheets for the weeks of: July 11-15 July 18-22 July 25-29 Aug 1-5 Aug 8-12 Aug 15-19

Affiliate Downloads

Shows for the week of: July 11-15 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, July 11: Climate Change and Ag - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, July 12: Climate Change and Ag - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, July 13: Climate Change and Ag - Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, July 14: Ag’s Role in National Security First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, July 15: Maintaining Your Health in Times of Stress First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: July 18-22 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, July 18: Dialing Back Farmland Losses - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, July 19: Dialing Back Farmland Losses - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, July 20: Trust Farmers to Do the Right Thing First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, July 21: Protecting the Passing on of the Family Farm First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, July 22: Let’s Hear It for Alfalfa! First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: July 25-29 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, July 25: Environmental Responsibility First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, July 26: A Healthier Popcorn First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, July 27: The Nebraska Food for Health Center First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, July 28: The Fragility of Global Commodities Markets First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, July 29: Plant-Based Proteins for the Future First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: August 1-5 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 1: Rising Food Prices First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 2: Thrifty Food Shopping Tips First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, August 3: Drought First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 4: Cattle Ranchers Face Drought Challenge First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 5: Foreign Ownership of U.S. Farmland First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: August 8-12 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 8: Hemp Hold-Up First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 9: New Starch Solutions First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, August 10: Fighting Hunger Globally - Part 1 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 11: Fighting Hunger Globally - Part 2 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 12: Fighting Hunger Globally - Part 3 First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast

Shows for the week of: August 15-19 Entire week, first daily broadcast Entire week, second daily broadcast

Monday, August 15: Staying Safe in the Heat First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Tuesday, August 16: A Food-Insecure World First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Wednesday, August 17: Farmers Risk First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Thursday, August 18: Plant Stress Indicator First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast Friday, August 19: Africa Wants U.S. Meats First daily broadcast Second daily broadcast